Live Online Event

Special Needs  Letter of Intent

Presenter

Ronn Yaish, MBA

Join us for a FREE workshop and learn how to create a *special needs Letter of Intent

With Ronn Yaish, MBA

Option #1:

May

23

Tuesday, May 23rd

  • 9:00AM- 10:30AM Pacific (LA)

  • 11:00AM- 12:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 12:00PM- 1:30PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 6

    Days

  • 23

    Hours

  • 54

    Minutes

  • 19

    Seconds

Option #2:

May 

23

Tuesday, May 23rd

  • 5:00PM- 6:30PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 7:00PM- 8:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 8:00PM- 9:30PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 7

    Days

  • 7

    Hours

  • 54

    Minutes

  • 19

    Seconds

You will have the opportunity to walk away with a document in hand and access to services used to store documentation.
*Special Needs Letter of Intent is a tool for parents to share their voice, love and care details with a future catetaker.